45f0f406f6 · 切换正式环境端口,删除任务优化 · Updated 2026-07-05 16:09:37 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?